School District Contact Information

County District Name City Address Zip Phone Web Site URL Superintendent Superintendent’s Email Board President
Creek Lone Star Sapulpa 2945 S. Hickory St. 74066 (918) 224-0201 http://lss-k12-ct.schoolloop.com/ Tracie Hale thale@lonestar.k12.ok.us Jim Pilkington
Creek Gypsy Depew 30899 South 417Th West Avenue 74028 (918) 324-5365 No Website Rachel Collins rcollins@gypsy.k12.ok.us Paula Ostrum
Creek Pretty Water Sapulpa 15223 West 81St Street South 74066 (918) 224-4952 www.prettywater.k12.ok.us Jeff Taylor jtaylor@prettywater.k12.ok.us Wesley Fisher
Creek Allen-Bowden Tulsa 7049 Frankoma Road 74131 (918) 224-4440 http://www.allenbowden.k12.ok.us/ Kelly Husted k-husted@allenbowden.k12.ok.us Aaron Johnson
Creek Bristow Bristow 420 North Main 74010 (918) 367-5555 www.bristow.k12.ok.us Curtis Shelton cshelton@bristow.k12.ok.us Alan Little
Creek Mannford Mannford 136 Evans Avenue 74044 (918) 865-4062 http://www.mannford.k12.ok.us/ Steve Waldvogel waldvogels@mannford.k12.ok.us Daniel Greenwood
Creek Mounds Mounds 1603 Russell Ave 74047 (918) 827-6100 http://www.moundsps.com Doran Smith dsmith@moundsps.com Rich Marshall
Creek Olive Drumright 9352 South 436Th West Avenue 74030 (918) 352-9567 http://www.olive.k12.ok.us Jimmy Reynolds jreynolds@olive.k12.ok.us Matt Hodson
Creek Kiefer Kiefer 4600 West 151St Street 74041 (918) 321-3421 www.kiefer.k12.ok.us Mary Murrell mmurrell@kiefer.k12.ok.us Jess Mccullough
Creek Oilton Oilton 309 E. Peterson 74052 (918) 862-0389 www.oilton.k12.ok.us Matt Posey mposey@oilton.k12.ok.us Roy Cardwell
Creek Depew Depew 725 Simms St 74028 (918) 324-5466 www.depew.k12.ok.us Leon Hiett lhiett@depew.k12.ok.us Tony Jackson
Creek Kellyville Kellyville 144 S. Elm 74039 (918) 247-6133 www.kellyvilleschools.org Joe Pierce jpierce@kellyvilleschools.org John Tuttle
Creek Sapulpa Sapulpa 511 East Lee 74066 (918) 224-3400 http://www.sapulpaps.org/ Robert Armstrong rarmstrong@sapulpaps.org Melinda Ryan
Creek Drumright Drumright 505 W. 2Nd Street 74030 (918) 352-2492 www.drumright.k12.ok.us Robby Dorsey rdorsey@drumright.k12.ok.us Anthony Sylvester
Okmulgee Twin Hills Okmulgee 7225 Twin Hills Road 74447 (918) 733-2531 www.twinhills.k12.ok.us Gary Mcelroy gmcelroy@twinhills.k12.ok.us Gary Hudgens
Okmulgee Okmulgee Okmulgee 316 E. 8Th Street 74447 (918) 758-2000 www.okmulgeeps.com Renee Dove rdove@okmulgeeps.com Rod Wiemer
Okmulgee Henryetta Henryetta 1801 Troy Aikman Dr 74437 (918) 652-6523 http://www.henryetta.k12.ok.us/ Dwayne Noble dnoble@henryetta.k12.ok.us James Williams
Okmulgee Morris Morris 307 South 6Th Street 74445 (918) 733-9072 www.morrisschools.net Chris Karch ckarch@morrisschools.net James Allerd
Okmulgee Beggs Beggs 1201 West Ninth Street 74421 (918) 267-3628 http://www.beggs.k12.ok.us Rondald Martin rwmartin@beggs.k12.ok.us Rick Martin
Okmulgee Preston Preston 10061 Pringey Avenue 74456 (918) 756-3388 http://www.preston.k12.ok.us/ Mark Hudson mhudson@preston.k12.ok.us David Reagor
Okmulgee Schulter Schulter 23507 Flax Ave 74460 (918) 652-8219 www.schulter.k12.ok.us Allen Callahan acallahan@schulter.k12.ok.us Mike Mahan
Okmulgee Wilson Henryetta 8867 Chestnut Road 74437 (918) 652-3374 www.wpstigers.k12.ok.us Andrea James ajames@wpstigers.k12.ok.us Jimmy Floyd
Okmulgee Dewar Dewar 204 East 5Th Street 74431 (918) 652-9625 www.dewar.k12.ok.us Todd Been tpbeen@dewar.k12.ok.us Rick Chisum
Osage Osage Hills Bartlesville 225 Country Road 2706 74003 (918) 336-6804 www.osagehills.k12.ok.us Jeannie O’daniel principal@osagehills.k12.ok.us Jim Smith
Osage Bowring Pawhuska 87 County Road 3304 74056 (918) 336-6892 www.bowringps.k12.ok.us Nicole Hinkle nhinkle@bowringps.k12.ok.us John Strom
Osage Avant Avant 1St & Cherokee Ave 74001 (918) 263-2135 www.avant.k12.ok.us Cindi Hemm chemm@avant.k12.ok.us Adrian Phillips
Osage Anderson Sand Springs 2195 Anderson Road 74063 (918) 245-0289 www.andersontrojans.org Kevin Younger kyounger@andersontrojans.org Michele Drummond
Osage Mccord Ponca City 977 South Mccord Road 74604 (580) 765-8806 www.mccord.k12.ok.us Moore Beverly bmoore@mccord.k12.ok.us Joy Neal
Osage Pawhuska Pawhuska 1801 Mckenzie Road 74056 (918) 287-1265 www.pawhuskadistrict.org Janet Neufeld jneufeld@pawhuskadistrict.org Michael Tolson
Osage Shidler Shidler 213 S Wg Ward 74652 (918) 793-2021 http://www.shidlerpublicschools.org/ Jacque Canady jcanady@shidlerps.org Steven Long
Osage Barnsdall Barnsdall 200 S 8Th Street 74002 (918) 847-2271 https://sites.google.com/barnsdallschools.org/barnsdallpanthers Jeff Lay jlay@barnsdallschools.org Jimmy Hatfield
Osage Wynona Wynona 108 W. Third 74084 (918) 846-2467 http://www.winonaschools.net/ Shelly Shulanberger sshulanberger@wynona.k12.ok.us Ashley Hough
Osage Hominy Hominy 200 South Pettit Avenue 74035 (918) 885-6511 www.hominy.k12.ok.us Doyle Edwards ed@hominy.k12.ok.us Chrissie Fairweather
Osage Prue Prue 104 Broadway 74060 (918) 242-3351 www.prue.k12.ok.us Tom Scully tscully@prue.k12.ok.us Tracy Troutman
Osage Woodland Fairfax 100 North 6Th Street 74637 (918) 642-3297 http://www.woodland.k12.ok.us/ Todd Kimrey TKIMREY@woodland.k12.ok.us Barry Harrison
Osage (Ilc) Osage County Hominy 207 E. Main Street 74035 (918) 885-2667 https://www.ocic.k12.ok.us/ Jacque Canady jcanady@ocic.k12.ok.us Rick Peters
Rogers Justus-Tiawah Claremore 14902 East School Road 74019 (918) 341-3626 www.justustiawah.com David Garroutte dgarroutte@justustiawah.com Robyn Dennis
Rogers Claremore Claremore 102 W 10Th St 74017 (918) 923-4200 claremore.k12.ok.us Bryan Frazier bfrazier@claremore.k12.ok.us Patrick Gotcher
Rogers Catoosa Catoosa 2000 South Cherokee Street 74015 (918) 266-8603 http://www.catoosaps.net/ Donna Campo dcampo@catoosa.k12.ok.us Jimmy Keeter
Rogers Chelsea Chelsea 401 Redbud Lane 74016 (918) 789-2528 https://www.chelseaschools.com/cps/ Rich Mcspadden rmcspadden@chelseadragons.net Lori Milam
Rogers Oologah-Talala Oologah 10700 South Hwy 169 74053 (918) 443-6079 www.oologah.k12.ok.us Max Tanner max.tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us Robert Powell
Rogers Inola Inola 110 North Broadway 74036 (918) 543-2255 http://www.inola.k12.ok.us/ Kent Holbrook kholbrook@inola.k12.ok.us Wendy Keener
Rogers Sequoyah Claremore 16441 South 4180 Road 74017 (918) 341-5472 http://www.sequoyaheagles.net Terry Saul terry.saul@sequoyaheagles.net Brian Green
Rogers Foyil Foyil 17002 East 4Th Street 74031 (918) 341-1113 www.foyil.k12.ok.us Rodney Carter rcarter@foyil.k12.ok.us Larry Mallory
Rogers Verdigris Claremore 26501 S. 4110 Rd. 74019 (918) 266-7227 www.vps.k12.ok.us Mike Payne mpayne@vps.k12.ok.us Kandy Collins
Tulsa Keystone Sand Springs 23810 West Highway 51 74063 (918) 363-8711 www.keystonerangers.org Rhett Bynum rbynum@keystone.k12.ok.us Alfred Shasteen
Tulsa Tulsa Charter: Schl Arts/Sci. Tulsa 1202 W Easton 74127 (918) 828-7727 http://www.tsas.org Ellen Dollarhide edollarhide@tsas.org James Ford
Tulsa Tulsa Charter: Kipp Tulsa Tulsa 1661 E. Virgin Street 74106 (918) 794-8652 www.kipptulsa.org Andrew Mcrae amcrae@kipptulsa.org Don Parker
Tulsa Tulsa Legacy Charter Schl Inc Tulsa 105 East 63Rd Street North 74126 (918) 794-1442 www.tulsalegacy.org Carlisha Williams cwilliams@tulsalegacy.org Diane Murphy
Tulsa Tulsa Charter: College Bound Tulsa 2525 S 101St East Avenue 74129 (918) 925-1580 www.collegeboundschool.org Chelsea Vanacore cvanacore@collegeboundschool.org Joey Wignarajah
Tulsa Tulsa Charter: Honor Academy Tulsa 2525 S. 101St E. Ave. 74129 (918) 833-9420 www.tulsahonoracademy.org Elsie Urueta elsie@tulsahonoracademy.org Kian Kamas
Tulsa Tulsa Charter: Collegiate Hall Tulsa 1142 East 56Th Street 74105 (918) 925-1620 www.collegiatehall.org Nikhil Kawlra nkawlra@collegiatehall.org Gregory Shaw
Tulsa Deborah Brown (Charter) Tulsa 2 South Elgin 74120 (918) 425-1407 www.dbcschool.org Deborah Brown dbrown@dbcschool.org Kenneth James
Tulsa Dove Schools Of Tulsa Tulsa 280 S.Memorial Dr. 74112 (918) 834-3936 www.dsatulsa.org Umit Alpaslan alp@doveschools.org Mary Pointer
Tulsa Sankofa Middle Schl (Charter) Tulsa 111 East First Street 74103 (918) 340-5120 www.dbcschool.org Deborah Brown dbrown@dbcschool.org Millard Jones
Tulsa Langston Hughes Acad Arts-Tech Tulsa 1821 East 66Th Street North 74130 (918) 728-8588 No Website Rodney Clark rclark@lhatt.com Carmen Pettie
Tulsa Tulsa Tulsa 3027 S New Haven 74114 (918) 746-6800 http://www.tulsaschools.org Deborah Gist gistde@tulsaschools.org Suzanne Schreiber
Tulsa Sand Springs Sand Springs 11 West Broadway 74063 (918) 246-1400 http://www.sandites.org Sherry Durkee sherry.durkee@sandites.org Rusty Gunn
Tulsa Broken Arrow Broken Arrow 701 South Main Street 74012 (918) 259-5700 http://www.baschools.org/ Janet Dunlop jcdunlop@baschools.org Steve Allen
Tulsa Bixby Bixby 109 North Armstrong Street 74008 (918) 366-2200 http://www.bixbyps.org/ Lydia Wilson lwilson@bixbyps.org Ron Schnare
Tulsa Jenks Jenks 205 East B Street 74037 (918) 299-4411 www.jenksps.org Stacey Butterfield stacey.butterfield@jenksps.org Melissa Abdo
Tulsa Collinsville Collinsville 1902 West Maple 74021 (918) 371-2326 www.collinsville.k12.ok.us Lance West lwest@collinsville.k12.ok.us Steve Stout
Tulsa Skiatook Skiatook 355 South Osage Street 74070 (918) 396-1792 www.skiatookschools.org Rick Thomas rthomas@skiatookschools.org Tim Allen
Tulsa Sperry Sperry 400 West Main Street 74073 (918) 288-6258 www.sperry.k12.ok.us Brian Beagles bbeagles@sperry.k12.ok.us Jeff Carter
Tulsa Union Tulsa 8506 East 61St Street 74133 (918) 357-4321 http://www.unionps.org/ Kirtis Hartzler hartzler.kirt@unionps.org Stacey Roemerman
Tulsa Berryhill Tulsa 3128 South 63Rd West Avenue 74107 (918) 446-1966 http://www.berryhillschools.org Mike Campbell mike.campbell@berryhillschools.org James Geiger
Tulsa Owasso Owasso 1501 North Ash Street 74055 (918) 272-5367 http://www.owassops.org Clark Ogilvie clark.ogilvie@owassops.org Pat Vanatta
Tulsa Glenpool Glenpool 461 E 146Th St 74033 (918) 322-9500 http://www.glenpool.k12.ok.us Jerry Olansen jdolansen@glenpoolps.org Michael Cain
Tulsa Liberty Mounds 2727 East 201St Street South 74047 (918) 366-8496 www.libertyps.org Jim Gilmartin jim.gilmartin@libertyps.org Steve Sutter
Wagoner Okay Okay 8611 North 49Th Street East 74446 (918) 682-0371 www.okayps.org Pete Hiseley phiseley@okayps.org Nick Davis
Wagoner Coweta Coweta 14540 S. 302Nd East Ave. 74429 (918) 486-6506 http://cowetaps.org/ Jeff Holmes jeff.holmes@cowetaps.org Marty Kilgore
Wagoner Wagoner Wagoner 707 N Story Ave. 74467 (918) 485-4046 www.wagonerps.org Randy Harris rharris@wagonerps.org Brenda Barney
Wagoner Porter Consolidated Porter 125 South Main 74454 (918) 483-2401 http://www.porter.k12.ok.us Charles Mcmahan cmcmahan@porter.k12.ok.us Joel Leavell